Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. is dedicated to helping women unlock their true potential by provide safe, supportive spaces for women to showcase their special gifts and talents.  B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless Pod Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the Pod that's right for you!

 

       

 

         

 

 

           
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

   

Stephanie Landau

sjl1128@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Lisa Orazietti

lisawithheart@gmail.com

 
   

 

Donna Leyens

donna@truepotentialbizcoach.com

 

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

 
 
         
             
       

 

 

             
    Gail Kreitzer

gckreitzer@gmail.com

 

   

 

Elizabeth FitzGerald

ecfitz@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

Tina Outeiro

millburn.shorthillspod@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

     Diana Polack

      dianap@artwareforgood.com

 

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 

 
   

 

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Dara Dwyer

dmlongo72@gmail.com

   

     Janine Bigos

      j9bigos@yahoo.com

 

 
   

Rama Kalia

big.soma.pod@gmail.com

 

 
 
   

 

   

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

B.I.G. HQ

membership@

believeinspiregrow.com

 

 

 

 

    Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

    Rachel Reibling

rachel.riebling@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
   

 

Jaynie Wagner 

jaynie_wagner@yahoo.com

 

Fran Prybylski

franpryb@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kris LeDonne

smile@photofunkris.com

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

              

 

       

 

   

 

Davia Shepherd

drdaviashepherd@hotmail.com

 

Luana Ribeiro

channelsofhealing@gmail.com

 

   

Michelle Hennessey 

mhennessey@wpsir.com

 

Lisa Stretton

lisa.stretton@gmail.com

   

 

Stephanie Weiss 

sweisspt@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

    
                     

 

   

 

                           

 

   

 

 

 

Jeanine Polizzi

jeanine.polizzi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 

               

 

 

Diane Marie Ford

diane@listentothyself.com

 

Katharine Gilpin

katharine@katharinegilpin.com

 

 

 

Wendy Gutterson

wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net

 

 

 

                     
     
   

 

 

 

 
 
Media  ::  FAQ  ::  Blogs  ::  Testimonials  ::  Philanthropy  ::  Privacy Policy


Just for Members  ::  Just for Leaders







Join Now
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal