Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Scroll through our list of upcoming meetings to see the many events we offer our members. Click the event name to view more details.

 

You'll want to check this list often because you may need to pre-register or purchase tickets for some events. You can also view information about past events or see them in calendar view by clicking the icon above.


Come Journey with Us. 

Scroll to see various programming, B.I.G. has several in-person and virtual meetings. If you need help accessing the virtual programming, please watch the 3-minute video linked at the graphic below:


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Networkwide - VIRTUAL - Midday Meditation & Reset with Sensei Victoria Whitfield
5/1/2020
Time: 11:30 - 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
Networkwide - VIRTUAL - Yoga with Brittni & Tina
5/3/2020
Time: 10:30 -11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
NJ:Montville- The Stress + Hormone Connection: Keeping Your Hormones Happy
5/7/2020
Location: Montville, New Jersey    Time: 10:15 - 11:45am
 
NJ - Regional - Fire Up Your Sales
5/7/2020
Location: Summit, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
NJ - Montclair - Make Your Brand PR-Ready
5/8/2020
Location: Montclair    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 am
NJ - Montclair - Make Your Brand PR-Ready

Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
Networkwide - VIRTUAL - Yoga with Brittni & Tina
5/10/2020
Time: 10:30 -11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
NJ - Chester/LV - Telling Your Story--Are your Words Getting you Noticed?
5/13/2020
Location: Chester, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
NJ - Basking Ridge - SEO Search Engine Optimization
5/14/2020
Location: Basking Ridge, New Jersey    Time: 10:00-11:30 AM
NJ - Basking Ridge - SEO Search Engine Optimization

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
NJ - Chester/LV - The Road to Resilience
6/10/2020
Location: Chester, New Jersey    Time: 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

4/3/2020
NJ-Livingston/Florham Park- VIRTUAL - Increase visibility with video stories

4/3/2020
Networkwide - VIRTUAL - Midday Meditation & Reset with Sensei Victoria Whitfield

4/4/2020
Networkwide - Sanity Saturday with Andrea Walker

Featured Members

Online Surveys

One Great model, two great opportunities

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal