Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

 

       

 

         

 

 

           
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Kim Famula

kjfam8418@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Stephanie Landau

sjl1128@gmail.com

 

Allison Hartstone

ajhartstone@gmail.com

 

Andrea Collier

anjcollier@gmail.com

 

Christina Pelligrini

crispelle1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Lisa Orazietti

lisawithheart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Donna Leyens

donna@truepotentialbizcoach.com

 

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

 

Valeria Aloe

valeria@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Andrea Walker

andrea@smartlyorganized.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
         
             
       

 

 

             
    Gail Kreitzer

gckreitzer@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Cinquegrano

jennifercinquegrano@gmail.com

 

Evie Reyna

eviereyna@gmail.com

 

Shari Czar

shari@shariczar.com


 

 

   

Elizabeth FitzGerald

ecfitz@gmail.com

 

Ann Gilmartin

essentialoilsann@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Linda McGuirl

NJPDSA@gmail.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Diana Polack

dianap@artwareforgood.com

 

Darcy Doggett

darcy@massageinmontclair.com

 

Kathy Costa

danceworks127@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 

 
   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 

 

 

   

 

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Jen Watt

info@avalonwellnesscenter.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Janine Bigos

 j9bigos@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

Rama Kalia

big.soma.pod@gmail.com

 

Molly Ann Williams

mawill63@gmail.com

 

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

 

 
 
   

 

   

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

   

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa Disciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Fran Prybylski

franpryb@gmail.com

 

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Kris LeDonne

smile@photofunkris.com 

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

   

Davia Shepherd

drdaviashepherd@hotmail.com

 

Luana Ribeiro

channelsofhealing@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

Michelle Hennessey 

mhennessey@wpsir.com

 

Lisa Stretton

lisa.stretton@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

MaryAnn Cruz

maryann@sitesforhope.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
                         

 

   

 

                           

 

   

 

 

 

Jeanine Polizzi

jeanine.polizzi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 

             
 

 

 

Wendy Gutterson

wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net

 

 

 

                     
     
   

 

 

 

more Latest News
There are currently no items posted.
more Calendar

5/22/2018
NY - Diane Pollack - Success Without Stress: Simple Steps to Finding Calm for Women Business Owners.

5/23/2018
NJ - Regional Event - Celebrate Our Finalists!

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 
 
Media  ::  FAQ  ::  Blogs  ::  Testimonials  ::  Philanthropy  ::  Privacy Policy


Just for Members  ::  Just for Leaders







Join Now
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal