Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

 

       

 

         

 

 

         
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Kim Famula

kjfam8418@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Lisa Orazietti

lisawithheart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Donna Leyens

donna@truepotentialbizcoach.com

 

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

 

Valeria Aloe

valeria@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Andrea Walker

andrea@smartlyorganized.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Gail Kreitzer

gckreitzer@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Cinquegrano

jennifercinquegrano@gmail.com

 

Evie Reyna

eviereyna@gmail.com

 

Shari Czar

shari@shariczar.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
         
             
       

 

 

             
   

Betty Galvin

Bettygalvan08@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

   

Elizabeth FitzGerald

ecfitz@gmail.com

 

Ann Gilmartin

essentialoilsann@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Diana Polack

dianap@artwareforgood.com

 

Darcy Doggett

darcy@massageinmontclair.com

 

Kathy Costa

danceworks127@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 

 
   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Jen Watt

info@avalonwellnesscenter.com

 

Caitlin Kiare

Caitlin@momntotnutrition.com

 

 

 

 

   

 

Janine Bigos

 j9bigos@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

Rama Kalia

big.soma.pod@gmail.com

 

Molly Ann Williams

mawill63@gmail.com

 

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
 
   

 

   

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

   

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa Disciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

Christie VanderLaan

christie@vanderlaancreative.com

 

Jessica Silverstein

eventsbyjes.events@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Kris LeDonne

smile@photofunkris.com 

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

       

Michelle Hennessey 

mhennessey@wpsir.com

 

Lisa Stretton

lisa.stretton@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

MaryAnn Cruz

maryann@sitesforhope.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Luana Ribeiro

channelsofhealing@gmail.com

 

Mechael Hamilton

mechd8@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

   

 

                           

 

   

 

 

 

Jeanine Polizzi

jeanine.polizzi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 

             
 

 

 

Wendy Gutterson

wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net

 

 

 

                     
     
   

 

 

 

more Calendar

10/23/2018
NYC - Diane - The Three Keys to a Richer Life

10/24/2018
CT - Greater Hartford: What I Learned from Walking off Stage

10/24/2018
NJ Regional- The Game of Life

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 
 
Media  ::  Privacy Policy

Just for Members  ::  Just for Leaders






Join Now
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal