Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

     
     
 

 
 

LEADERSHIP TEAM:      

Susan

         susan@identitymagazine.net

       Chitra

         fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

       Maria

         marial7626@yahoo.com

 
   
     
TIER II AMBASSADORS  

 

 

 

Nina Pomeroy

nina@ninapomeroy.com

 

 


Kevin Hetzel

Khetzel@redpointwp.com 
 
 

Natasha Z

natashazagoren@gmail.com  
   

 

Tina Segreto

cjmarti1@coastal.com

 

Gayle Szuchman

gayle@eventsbygayle.com

 


 

Liz Rossilli

liz.rossilli@genuityconcepts.com

Robin Eisenbeis

ro bin2109@me.com

 
   

Jessica Silvershein

jessica@yourassistantishere.com 


 
 

Rajni Raman

rajnirmn@gmail.com  
 

Mary Worthington

marybworth@comcast.net  


Natalia Edelmann

natalia@dreamitthinkitliveit.com 
       
TIER I AMBASSADORS       
 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

Mallika Malhotra

mallikamikifoto@gmail.com

 

Holli Ehrlich

holliehrlich@gmail.com

   
     
     
     
       

 

         

 

 

         
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Swapna Dhond

swapnadhond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

   

Belkys Pastor  

belkys@distinctvacations.com

Melina Stapfer Crabtree 

mstapfercrabtree@gmail.com

 

Lori Ramas

team@relezant.com

  

 

 

 

Gail Kreitzer

 

Evie Reyna


Laura Platt


Rachel Riebling

 

 bigchesterlongvalley@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 
         
             
    cherryhillicons.png    

         
   

Lindsay Bagell-DeLucia

lbagel83@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Dukart

Southjerseyfamily@gmail.com

 

Amy Winn-Dworkin

winndworkinamy@gmail.com

 

Natalie Sannuti

admin@partiesonwheel.com



 

 

 

 

Betty Galvan

Bettygalvan08@gmail.com




 

 

 

   

Roma Bajaj Kohli
Bajaj.roma@gmail.com

 

Brooke Branch

brookegbranch@gmail.com

 

Amy Roter

modernmomcoach@gmail.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

   

Carley Storm 
carleystormphotography@gmail.com

Jessica Kline

brovitz@gmail.com

 

Kathy Costa

danceworks127@aol.com

Kristie Veri 
ccc@cleanscapecorp.com

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 
   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 

 

 

    Brittni Landers

brittni@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Julia Hickman

juliamorel@yahoo.com

 
   


Jacqueline Wieland

jacquelyn@solutionsprovided.com

 

Dana Killi

dkilli@comcast.net

 

Rosemary Bertinelli

RBertinelli@DianeTurton.com

 

Emily Zeigler

emily_zeigler@ca-strategy.com

  

Kate Congilose

katelyn_congilose@ca-strategy.com

 

 

   

Dawn Campagnola

dawncampagnola@gmail.com

 

Deanna Ryan  

deannaryanphotos@gmail.com

 

Kelly Albanese

kelgetz418@gmail.com

 

Cristie Ritz-King

critzking@wonderincwellness.com

 

Taylor Weisberger

taylorweisberger@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
       

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

 

   

Caroline Gosselin

caroline@thegosselingroup.com

  

Betsy Goodman

betsy@thegosselingroup.com

 

Jenna Kelly

jenna@thegosselingroup.com 


Cindy Gelormini

cindy@thegosselingroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa DiSciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

Christie VanderLaan

christie@vanderlaancreative.com

 

Jessica Silverstein

eventsbyjes.events@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

Kris LeDonne

Kris@krisledonne.com

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

Olena Kondryshyn

okondryshyn@financialguide.com

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

     
   

 

 

 

 

 

© Business Ideas Group, LLC, 2018


more Calendar

8/11/2020
VIRTUAL - POD MEETING - VIRTUAL GLOBAL -Brand Attraction, Captivate Clients in Six Simple Steps.

Featured Members

Online Surveys

One Great model, two great opportunities

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal