Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

 

       

 

         

 

 

         
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Swapna Dhond

swapnadhond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Lisa Orazietti

lisawithheart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

   

Belkys Pastor  

belkys@distinctvacations.com

Melina Stapfer Crabtree 

mstapfercrabtree@gmail.com

 

Lori Ramas

team@relezant.com

  

 

 

 

Gail Kreitzer

 

Evie Reyna


Laura Platt


Rachel Riebling

 

 bigchesterlongvalley@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 
         
             
    cherryhillicons.png    

         
   

Lindsay Bagell-DeLucia

lbagel83@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Dukart

Southjerseyfamily@gmail.com

 

Amy Winn-Dworkin

winndworkinamy@gmail.com 

 

Natalie Sannuti

admin@partiesonwheel.com



 

 

 

 

Betty Galvan

Bettygalvan08@gmail.com 




 

 

 

   

Roma Bajaj Kohli
Bajaj.roma@gmail.com

 

Brooke Branch

brookegbranch@gmail.com

 

Amy Roter

modernmomcoach@gmail.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

   

Carley Storm 
carleystormphotography@gmail.com
 

Jessica Kline

brovitz@gmail.com

 

Kathy Costa

danceworks127@aol.com

Kristie Veri 
ccc@cleanscapecorp.com

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 

 
   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 

 

 

   

Jen Watt

info@avalonwellnesscenter.com

 

Caitlin Kiarie

Caitlin@momntotnutrition.com

 

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Stephanie Sackerman

livelovebewellnesscoaching@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

 

Dawn Campagnola

dawncampagnola@gmail.com

 

Deanna Ryan  

deannaryanphotos@gmail.com

 

Kelly Albanese

kelgetz418@gmail.com

 

Cristie Ritz-King

critzking@wonderincwellness.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Caroline Gosselin

caroline@thegosselingroup.com

  

Betsy Goodman

betsy@thegosselingroup.com

 

Jenna Kelly

jenna@thegosselingroup.com

 

Wendy Wolski

info@popleadership.com


Cindy Gelormini

cindy@thegosselingroup.com

 

 

 
   

 

   

 

 

 

 

   


   

  

 

 

 

   

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa DiSciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

Christie VanderLaan

christie@vanderlaancreative.com

 

Jessica Silverstein

eventsbyjes.events@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Kris LeDonne

Kris@krisledonne.com

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

Olena Kondryshyn

okondryshyn@financialguide.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

       

Michelle Hennessey 

mhennessey@wpsir.com

 

Lisa Stretton

lisa.stretton@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

   

 

                           

 

   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 

             
 

 

 

Wendy Gutterson

wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net

 

Cynthia Small

cynthia.smalltalk@gmail.com

 

Remi Dansinger

admin@pmrconsulting.net

 

 

 

 

 

                     
     
   

 

 

 

 

 

© Business Ideas Group, LLC, 2018

more Calendar

11/15/2019
NJ - Chatham - Impact of Healthcare Costs in Retirement

11/15/2019
NJ - Montclair - Your business + the KonMari MethodTM

11/19/2019
NYC - Leadership/Branding – Creating a More Fulfilling Life

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 
 
Media  ::  Privacy Policy

Just for Members  ::  Just for Leaders






Join Now

 

© Business Ideas Group, LLC, 2010

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal