Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

 

       

 

         

 

 

         
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Swapna Dhond

swapnadhond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Tara Gilvar

tgilvar@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Lisa Orazietti

lisawithheart@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

  

Andrea Walker

andrea@smartlyorganized.com

 

Jeanne Karle

jeanne.karle@gmail.com

 

Belkys Pastor  

belkys@distinctvacations.com

Melina Stapfer Crabtree 

mstapfercrabtree@gmail.com            

  

 

 

 

Gail Kreitzer

gckreitzer@gmail.com

 

Carrie Humphreys

carrie.humphreys@hotmail.com

 

Evie Reyna

eviereyna@gmail.com

 

Shari Czar

shari@shariczar.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
         
             
       

 

 

         
   

Betty Galvan

Bettygalvan08@gmail.com

Jeanne Karle

jeanne.karle@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Roma Bajaj Kohli
Bajaj.roma@gmail.com

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

   

Carley Storm 
carleystormphotography@gmail.com
 

Jessica Kline

brovitz@gmail.com

 

Kathy Costa

danceworks127@aol.com

 

   

Shana Scarpone 

scarpone07@yahoo.com

 

Svenja Lyon

svenjalyondesign@gmail.com

 
Christina Carbonell
ccarbonell21@gmail.com

 

 
     

 

 

       

 

   

 

 

 
   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 

 

 

   

 

Nell Conway

nell@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Jen Watt

info@avalonwellnesscenter.com

 

Caitlin Kiarie

Caitlin@momntotnutrition.com

 

 

   

 

Dawn Campagnola

dawn@thebraveheartcenter.com

 

Deanna Ryan  

deanna@thebraveheartcenter.com 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Rama Kalia

big.soma.pod@gmail.com

 

Kate Dawson

kdawson8@gmail.com

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com

 

 

 
   

 

   

 

 

 

 

   

 

   

  

 

 

 

 

   

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa DiSciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

Christie VanderLaan

christie@vanderlaancreative.com

 

Jessica Silverstein

eventsbyjes.events@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Kris LeDonne

Kris@krisledonne.com

 

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

       

Michelle Hennessey 

mhennessey@wpsir.com

 

Lisa Stretton

lisa.stretton@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

MaryAnn Cruz

maryann@sitesforhope.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Luana Ribeiro

channelsofhealing@gmail.com

 

Mechael Hamilton

mechd8@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

   

 

                           

 

   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 

             
 

 

 

Wendy Gutterson

wendygutterson@pmrconsulting.net

 

 

 

                     
     
   

 

 

 

more Calendar

3/19/2019
NJ- Whippany – “The Missing Link to Goal Achieving: Getting Unstuck!”

3/20/2019
NJ - SOMA - Declutter your Mind, Unleash Your Power

3/20/2019
NJ - Red Bank - Building Your Brand - How To Connect With Your Clients Using Photos and Video

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 
 
Media  ::  Privacy Policy

Just for Members  ::  Just for Leaders






Join Now
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal