Enroll   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
B.I.G. Pods and Leaders
Share |
     

 

   

B.I.G. would not be what it is without the dedication and support from its fearless POD Leaders. Are you in the market for your own tribe of like-minded women? Get in touch with one of our amazing leaders and find the POD that's right for you! 

Why Pods?

Pods are vessels where seedlings grow.  At B.I.G., we encourage our members to not just grow, but thrive.  

Some of the most intelligent female creatures on the planet – including dolphins, whales and elephants –group together in “pods” to effectively circumvent life’s obstacles. We embrace the term “pod” to best represent the environments we offer to our women of B.I.G.

     
     
 

 
 

LEADERSHIP TEAM:      

 
   
   

 

Personal and Professional Mindset Igniter, Coach, Speaker and Bestselling Author, Susan Vernicek-Berkowitz, has been igniting the lives of women since 2006. Susan's signature "Mindset + Achieve" Program helps working women re-ignite their energy and passionately move forward to achieve their dreams and goals.  

susan@identitymagazine.net



Chitra Rochlani is a weight loss & body transformation coach. She empowers her clients to break free of the "quick fix" mentality and uses her "Fit Warrior" method to bring efficiency into their fitness, nutrition and mindset to look, feel and perform their best.

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com


 

Maria Nicole is a Facebook Ad Strategist that assists clients in creating, managing, optimizing and implementing Facebook advertising strategy to create engagement, traffic, leads and conversations to help clients grow their businesses.

marial7626@yahoo.com

     
TIER II AMBASSADORS  

 

 

 

Nina Pomeroy - NorCal

nina@ninapomeroy.com

 

Natasha Zagoren - SoCal

natashazagoren@gmail.com 

 

Tina Segreto - Finger Lakes Region

cjmarti1@coastal.com

Jessica Silvershein - South Florida

jessica@yourassistantishere.com

 
   

Liz Rossilli

liz.rossilli@genuityconcepts.com

 

Kanani Briggs - Atlanta

skbriggs1@gmail.com

 

Marylou Harris - Atlanta

awesomenaturalhealing@gmail.com

  

Rajni Raman - Dallas/Fort Worth

rajnirmn@gmail.com 

Natalia Edelmann - Spain/Canada

natalia@dreamitthinkitliveit.com 

 

 

 



Amy Chappel - Mystic (Co-Ambassador)

amychappel1212@gmail.com

Donna Capoverde - Mystic (Co-Ambassador)

Gayle Szuchman - Fairfield County

gayle@eventsbygayle.com

Tricia Robinson - Danbury

indytricia@me.com


 

Clara Wang - Montclair
cw@clarawangphotography.com

 

Deanna Ryan - Monmouth/Ocean County
deannaryanphotos@gmail.com

 

Cristie Ritz-King - Monmouth/Ocean County
critzking@wonderincwellness.com


 

Dena Anderson

dena@denaandersoncoaching.com


   

       
    
    
TIER I AMBASSADORS       
 

Diane Pollack

dianepollack57@gmail.com

 

Mallika Malhotra

mallikamikifoto@gmail.com

 

Holli Ehrlich

holliehrlich@gmail.com

 

Theda Blackwood 

thedablackwood@gmail.com

 

Noelle Stary 

noelle@20lemons.com

   
     
     
     
       

 

         

 

 

 
        cherryhillicons.png  
   

Bobi Commer

bcommer@verizon.net

 

Kim Pearlstein

pearlmark@optonline.net

 

Swapna Dhond

swapnadhond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Cathy Maloney

cmaloney1@verizon.net

   

Belkys Pastor  

belkys@distinctvacations.com

Melina Stapfer Crabtree 

mstapfercrabtree@gmail.com

 

Lori Ramas

team@relezant.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Gail Kreitzer

 

Evie Reyna


Laura Platt


Rachel Riebling

 

 bigchesterlongvalley@gmail.com 

 

  

 

 

 

Lindsay Bagell-DeLucia

lbagel83@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Dukart

Southjerseyfamily@gmail.com

 

Amy Winn-Dworkin

winndworkinamy@gmail.com

 

Natalie Sannuti

admin@partiesonwheel.com

 

 

 
         
             
   

             
   

Betty Galvan

Bettygalvan08@gmail.com



 

 

 

 

Roma Bajaj Kohli
Bajaj.roma@gmail.com

 

Brooke Branch

brookegbranch@gmail.com

 

Amy Roter

modernmomcoach@gmail.com

 

Frances Barrow-Lewis

frances.a.barrow@gmail.com

 

Chitra Rochlani

fitwarriorchitra@gmail.com




 

 

 

   

Clara Wang 
cw@clarawangphotography.com 

   

Aimee Schenkel

aimee.schenkel@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Sanders

cherylsfashion411@aol.com

 

 
     

 

 

   

   

 

   

 

 
   

 Brittni Landers

brittni@believeinspiregrow.com

 

Julia Hickman

juliamorel@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

   

Dawn Campagnola

dawncampagnola@gmail.com

 

Deanna Ryan  

deannaryanphotos@gmail.com

 

Kelly Albanese

kelgetz418@gmail.com

 

Cristie Ritz-King

critzking@wonderincwellness.com

 

Taylor Weisberger

taylorweisberger@gmail.com

 

 
   

Caroline Gosselin

caroline@thegosselingroup.com

  

Betsy Goodman

betsy@thegosselingroup.com

 

Jenna Kelly

jenna@thegosselingroup.com 


Cindy Gelormini

cindy@thegosselingroup.com

 

   

Melanie Wilson

melaniewilsonsummit@gmail.com

 

Lisa DiSciullo

lisadcoaching@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
       
 

   
   

 


 

 

 

   

Victoria Whitfield 

senseivictoriawhitfield@gmail.com

 

Christie VanderLaan

christie@vanderlaancreative.com

 

Jessica Silverstein

eventsbyjes.events@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris LeDonne

Kris@krisledonne.com

Iris Caprioni

iriscap@optonline.net

Olena Kondryshyn

okondryshyn@financialguide.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

              

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Dougherty

marydougherty22@icloud.com

 

Candi Sterling

candi@candisterling.com

 

 

CT Ambassadors

 

Amy Chappel - Mystic

amychappel1212@gmail.com

 

Gayle Szuchman - Fairfield County

gayle@eventsbygayle.com

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

     
   

 

 

 

 

 

© Business Ideas Group, LLC, 2018

more Calendar

10/26/2020
VIRTUAL - BIG HQ - Tech Talk with Lori Ramas - Blogging Basics

10/27/2020
B.I.G. HQ - Bring B.I.G. to Your Community - Ambassador Program Info Session

Featured Members

Online Surveys

One Great model, two great opportunities

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal